top of page

We Are Called to be BOLD


Is this your motto? Are you being bold for Christ or living in fear? Today, let's be bold. Do you need boldness? Are you living in the spirit of fear?
Did you know we've had women say, "I wanted to come to the meeting, but my anxiety would not let me!" Did you know, we've had 2 come and we met them at the door and walked them inside? Did you know?
Did you also know, they all enjoyed coming and said, "My heart was so blessed!"
The Word of God says,
Isaiah 55:11
So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it. Women need women to encourage them so let's do that. Share with us a verse on how we can combat fear. Let's encourage one another today.
2 Timothy 1:7 For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page