top of page

Prayer Cards

Updated: May 1, 2023



PRAYER CARDS

Joshua 1:8 - This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth; but thou shalt meditate therein day and night, that thou mayest observe to do according to all that is written therein: for then thou shalt make thy way prosperous, and then thou shalt have good success.


This month as we ponder on this verse, we learned that "meditate" Hebrew word hagah (daw’-gaw) imagine, meditate, mourn, mutter, roar, sore, speak, study, A primitive root to murmur (in pleasure or anger); by implication, to ponder.


It says to meditate day and night. Oh, my friends, are you meditating on the Lord day and night?


One thing I started is passing out scripture cards. I keep them in the front of my purse and anytime I meet someone or mail something or even pass someone on the street, I pass them out. I always say something like this, "I keep these in my purse and when I reach in to pull one out, I ask the Lord to give me the one you need. I don't know what's going on in your life, but He does, here is a gift from Him to you. I hope you'll meditate on these words" I can't tell you the impact of these little cards bring in lives.

Here is the link if you too would like to share God's Word to other and meditate on it, keep it in your mouth, you are called TO DO ALL, this is a great way to do just that!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page