top of page
Writer's pictureBlessed Is She

DAY 6 - REACH OUT GATHER IN

Only God! That's how I've been feeling for a long time, but even more this past several weeks. Only God! I mentioned some in our #MondayMunchies, but it's how I feel within Blessed is She too. We've been in BIS ministry for 15 months and last month, we decided to open the doors for leadership rolls. It's become too much for two of us and we needed help. Little did I know, after that meeting, I would need to skip the next meeting due to illness. Out team and many volunteers just stepped up! Only God could have ordained that meeting for that time.


Tonight, as I read over this post, I felt that again, Only God! Little did know 6 months ago when we chose this book that God would ordain this post.

Two of our team leaders had a desire for a more intimin setting and they love crafting. Before they even had this book, before they even knew on April 6th, this would be the post. They simply were led by the Holy Spirit and offered to open their heart and home to have a fun night crafting. Tammy and Gayle opened their circle for you to gather in.


It's such a joy to walk with the Lord, isn't it? I hope you'll follow their example and reach out, gather in and experience the Joy of doing for others.

What are some ways you can reach out, gather in and widen your circle?

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page