top of page
Writer's pictureBlessed Is She

DAY 5 - REACH OUT GATHER IN CHAPTER 5 - FRESH TAKE ON LEFTOVERS'

Over the years I've simplified life enormously! Now, I'm full-blown plan, organize, make it pretty kind of planner. I LOVE the holidays. I LOVE spoiling my family. I love cooking and creating a comfortable home atmosphere. But when Dad moved in, life changed. Being a fulltime caregiver, it's hard. I'm tired but that does not mean it still can't be fun, festive and enjoyable. It might look different; it might mean a store-bought cake. It might mean we order from Olive Garden, but it doesn't mean we can't gather and love on one another.


If you would like to follow along with me in cooking and life events, you can join me at Simply Tasteful by Rachel (Group).


We would love to share some fun recipes on our website. What is a quick and easy recipe you make for your family and friends?


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page