top of page
Writer's pictureBlessed Is She

DAY 33 - REACH OUT GATHER IN CHAPTER 33 - SERVING THOSE WHO SERVE YOU

Recently my sister and I were talking about how posting or journaling gratitude is a habit you must develop. I was telling her about the challenge of posting for 40 days straight and she said she seed this when Thanksgiving rolls around. When the month of gratitude starts, good intentions say "post a gratitude daily" but just like when you're journaling gratitude's, they take intention. Once you're past the platitudes, it takes being intentional to look for the good. This week, I would like to challenge you to look for gratitude, express gratitude, speak gratitude and see how it changes you!


I'll start, I am so thankful for each of you!! I'm thankful for your part in this ministry. I'm thankful for your kind and compassionate heart. I'm thankful for the prayer warriors who pray diligently, seeking Christ and ministering to others. You are loved!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page