top of page
Writer's pictureBlessed Is She

DAY 17 - REACH OUT GATHER IN CHAPTER 17 - OUR PUZZLE PIECES AND PURPOSE

Updated: Apr 18

Purpose: the reason for which something is done or created or for which something exists.


What is your purpose? We have so many areas to find purpose. Home, Family, Friends, Personal, Work, Ministry...


Today, let's chat about ministry. Do you have purpose in the body or Christ? Are you connecting, serving, loving, praying?


What roll is God asking you to walk as you encourage others? On page 247 there are 4 questions to answer:


1. My Top Passions and Hobbies

2. My Relational Skills

3. My Spiritual Gifts

4. My Personal Ministry Prayer


1 Corinthians 1:3-4

Grace be unto you, and peace, from God our Father, and from the Lord Jesus Christ. I thank my God always on your behalf, for the grace of God which is given you by Jesus Christ;


What is your purpose?


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page